Förtroendevalda

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Antal personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Andrén-Karlsson Britt-Marie britt-marie.andren-karlsson@orust.se
Bråkenhielm Catharina catharina.brakenhielm@orust.se
Petersson Anne-Marie anne-marie.petersson@orust.se
Östling Elsie-Marie elsie-marie.ostling@orust.se
Buhr Ulla ulla.buhr@orust.se
Höber Hans-Åke
Bylin Magnus magnus.bylin@orust.se
Hansson Roger
Skoglund Eva eva.skoglund2@orust.se
Heimburger Inger inger.heimburger@orust.se
Hutter Alexander alexander.hutter@orust.se
Nielsen Jörgen jorgen.nielsen@orust.se
Husberg Lotta lotta.husberg@orust.se
Olofsson Ann-Christin anki.solbacken@telia.com
Melin Agneta
Buhr Lars-Olov
Gadde Kerstin kerstin.gadde@orust.se