Förtroendevalda

Centerpartiet (C)

Antal personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Lars lars.larsson@orust.se
Sörkvist Maria maria.sorqvist@orust.se
Peterson Daniel daniel.peterson@orust.se
Kristensson Peter peter.kristensson@orust.se
Bagge Ulla-Britt ulla-britt.bagge@orust.se
Lindström Arne arne.lindstrom@email.com
Pettersson Börje borje.pettersson@orust.se
Stein Johan johan.stein@orust.se
Hermansson Gun-Britt gun-britt.hermansson2@orust.se
Hedenblad Reinhold reinhold.hedenblad@orust.se