Förtroendevalda

Moderaterna (M)

Antal personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kolni Anne anne.kolni@orust.se
Eriksson Tommy tommy.eriksson@orust.se
Larsson Robert robert.larsson@orust.se
Talje Hilden hilden.talje@orust.se
Arnell Anders anders.arnell@orust.se
Talje Ingemar ingemar.talje@orust.se
Strömberg Birgit
Bengtsson Håkan hakan.bengtsson@orust.se
Kjellberg Jan janwkjellberg@gmail.com
Pettersson Nils
Arnell Martha
Gustafsson Anna anna.gustafsson@orust.se
Gustafsson Maths maths.gustafsson@orust.se