Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Arnell Anders anders.arnell@orust.se
Kjellberg Jan jan.w@kjellberg.org
Larsson Robert robert.larsson@orust.se
Kolni Anne anne.kolni@orust.se
Pettersson Nils
Arnell Martha
Eriksson Tommy tommyo.eriksson@orust.se
Talje Hilden
Talje Ingemar ingemar.talje@orust.se
Gustafsson Maths maths.gustafsson@orust.se
Gustafsson Anna anna.gustafsson@orust.se
Johansson Ingemar ingemar.johansson@orust.se
Bengtsson Håkan hakan.bengtsson@orust.se
Strömberg Birgit