Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gadde Kerstin kerstin.gadde@orust.se
Hutter Alexander alexander.hutter@hotmail.com
Olsson Bertil
Skoglund Eva agneseva@live.se
Östling Elsie-Marie em.ostling@hotmail.com
Petersson Anne-Marie amp@telia.com
Martinsson Hans Bertil hans-bertil.martinsson@orust.se
Bylin Magnus bylin.magnus@telia.com
Witte Sirko sirko@aikq.eu
Eriksson Johan
Nordberg Bo bosse_n39@hotmail.com
Torstensson Bengt bengt.torstensson@orust.se
Bråkenhielm Catharina catharina.brakenhielm@riksdagen.se
Nielsen Jörgen joergen.nielsen@telia.com
Buhr Ulla ulla.buhr@telia.com
Heimburger Inger inger.heimburger@telia.com
Johansson Reine reine73@hotmail.com