Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Strömberg Birgit birgit.stromberg@orust.se
Arnell Anders anders.arnell@orust.se
Arnell Martha
Överfjord Cecilia cecilia.overfjord@alfanova.se
Hygrell Anders anders.hygrell@nordholms.se
Arff Lisbeth lisarff@hotmail.com
Pettersson Nils
Pettersson Hans hans.pettersson@orust.se
Hygrell Sofia sofia.hygrell@nordholms.se
Kjellberg Jan jan.w@kjellberg.org
Näslundh Bodil
Göransson Martin
Larsson Robert robert.larsson@lrf.se
Kolni Anne anne.kolni@telia.com
Sjösvärd Ola olabs@yahoo.com